Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics

Added on : 2018-05-10 18:25:30

The high-octane campaign for the Karnataka elections will end today with the Bharatiya Janata Party and the Congress gearing up to make the most of the final lap. BJP is organising mega road shows in over 150 assembly constituencies across the state. These rallies will be attended by central leaders of the party. The list includes Union ministers Nirmala Sitharaman, Ananth Kumar, Piyush Goyal and Dharmendra Pradhan. Party president Amit Shah is holding a roadshow in Karnataka CM Siddaramaiah’s high-profile constituency Badami. The polling will be held on May 12 and counting will take place on May 15. 

Story of the day


Good News




Copyright © 2017 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.