Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics


The only survey that predicts Congress wins in Gujarat While all major National as well as State news channels and agencies have predicted the BJP’s win in Gujarat, there is one an unusual survey which is predicted that Congress is winning in the State. The S&MNPU and GNS survey giving 94 se
Congress protests against PM’s remarks, dis The winter session of Rajya Sabha began on a stormy note today with the opposition demanding an apology from Prime Minister Narendra Modi over his “conspiracy wi

Gujarat Election : 2017


Good News




Copyright © 2017 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.