Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2024-06-14 07:21:05

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Thursday (June 13) released its list of candidates for the upcoming by-elections to the Legislative Assembly in Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, and Uttarakhand, which is scheduled to be held on July 10.

Here's a list of candidates

Himachal Pradesh

Dehra: Hoshiyar Singh ChambyalHamripur: Ashish SharmaNalagarh: Krishan Lal ThakurUttarakhand

Badrinath: Rajendra Singh Bhandari Manglaur: Kartar Singh Bhadana Madhya Pradesh

Editor & Publisher : Dr Dhimant Purohit


Good News