Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2023-12-08 12:00:42

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Friday named central observers for electing the leaders of its legislature parties in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Rajasthan. The development comes amid indications that new chief ministers may be named over the weekend.

Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Vinod Tawade and Saroj Pandey were named the observers for Rajasthan, while Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar, K Laxman and Asha Lakra were named for Madhya Pradesh.

Editor & Publisher : Dr Dhimant Purohit


Good News