Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics

Added on : 2019-03-28 21:11:21

The Congress announced 7 candidates for Lok Sabha seats in Gujarat — Lalit Kagthara from Rajkot, Lalit Vasoya from Porbandar, Puja Vansh from Junagadh, Jitu Chaudhari from Valsad, V.K Khant from Valsad, Jagdish Thakore from Patan and Tushar Chaudhari from Bardoli. Gujarat, which has 26 Lok Sabha constituencies, will vote on April 23 in a single phase.

Cyclone Vayu


Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.