Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2020-01-22 14:29:05

Cricketer-turned-politician Navjot Singh Sidhu and veteran actor Shatrughan Sinha have been named with senior Congress leaders -- Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi and Manmohan Singh -- in the list of star campaigners for Delhi assembly elections 2020. The list also mentioned chief ministers of Congress-ruled states, such as Ashok Gehlot, Kamal Nath, Amarinder Singh among others, who have been assigned to campaign for the party in the capital elections. Ghulam Nabi Azad, Nadeem Javed, Kirti Azad, Ragini Nayak are also in the list.

Story of the day


Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.