Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2024-06-10 16:22:08

Election Commission of India (ECI) has announced dates for by-elections to fill vacancies in 13 assembly seats in Bihar, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Madhya Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh. Polling will be held on July 10 and counting of votes will take place on July 13.

As per the poll body's notification, last date for filing nomination is June 21 and the last date for candidature withdrawal is June 26.

Editor & Publisher : Dr Dhimant Purohit


Good News