Know your World in Just 60 Words!
Read news in 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2021-11-25 11:13:55

11 Congress MLAs in Meghalaya joined Trinamool Congress on Thursday.This includes former chief minister Mukul Sangma and 11 other MLAs. Congress had 18 MLAs in the 60-member assembly and Sangma, a five-time MLA, is currently the leader of the opposition. Of the 12 Congress legislators who joined the Trinamool, eight MLAs are from Garo Hills, while four lawmakers are from Khasi Jaintia hills.

Covid 19 Update


Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.