Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2019-03-14 16:13:11

The Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) on Thursday released its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections. Union Agriculture Minister and NCP chief Sharad Pawar have finalized the list of 12 prospective candidates for Maharastra Loksabha election.

Candidates names are:             

  • Chhagan Bhujbal-Nashik
  • Supriya Sule-Baramati
  • Prafull Patel-Bhandara-Gondiya
  • Sanjeev Naik-Thane
  • Sanjay Deena Patil—North East Mumbai
  • Anand Paranjpe-Kalyan
  • Rajiv Rajaale—Ahmadnagar
  • Laxman Jagtap—Mawal
  • Padmsingh Patil—Osmanabad
  • Suryakanta Patil—Hingoli
  • A T Pawar—Dindori
  • Udyanraje Bhonsle—Satara


Story of the day


Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.