Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2024-06-24 07:16:42

The first session of the 18th Lok Sabha will begin on Monday (June 24) with the oath-taking ceremony of the newly elected MPs, including Prime Minister Narendra Modi, followed by the election of the Lok Sabha Speaker on June 26. President Droupadi Murmu will address a joint sitting of both the Houses on June 27.

Editor & Publisher : Dr Dhimant Purohit


Good News