Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2023-09-01 15:15:42

Opposition bloc INDIA (Indian National Developmental Inclusive Alliance) on Friday announced a 13-member coordination committee post a meeting of leaders held in Mumbai. 

The 13-member committee includes KC Venugopal, Sharad Pawar, MK Stalin, Sanjay Raut, Raghav Chadha, Tejashwi Yadav, Abhishek Banerjee, D Raja, Hemant Soren, Omar Abdullah, Mehbooba Mufti, Lallan Singh and Javed Ali Khan. However, the Opposition has not named any convener yet.

Editor & Publisher : Dr Dhimant Purohit


Good News