Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2019-05-23 10:58:53

NDA has crossed its previous record of 2014. BJP alone has bagged 284 seats. NDA tally at 338.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi is contesting from Varanasi while Congress President Rahul is contesting from Amethi in Uttar Pradesh and Wayanad in Kerala. Exit polls have predicted that the BJP-led NDA would yet again form the government. The Opposition has dismissed the exit polls and is waiting for the official results to be declared. Elections were held on 542 of the 543 Lok Sabha seats.  271 seats are required this time to form a government.  



Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.