Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics

Added on : 2019-05-05 14:48:59

Voting for Phase 5 of the Lok Sabha election 2019 will be held on May 6. Polling will be held in 51 constituencies across 7 states. Voting will take place in some seats of Bihar, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal. Rae Bareli and Amethi Lok Sabha seats in Uttar Pradesh will be among the most watched contests between BJP and Congress in Phase 5.

Some of the key constituencies which will vote in this phase will be Rae Bareli where Sonia Gandhi will be contesting and Amethi where Rahul Gandhi will take on Smriti Irani.

Election 2019






Copyright © 2017 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.