Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2019-05-23 10:04:43

The Bharatiya Janata Party's Giriraj is leading on the Begusarai Lok Sabha constituency by over 15,000 votes. Kanhaiya Kumar from the CPI is trailing. Meanwhile, Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad is leading over Congress's Shatrughan Sinha by 4,000 votes in Patna Sahib Lok Sabha constituency in Bihar.

Story of the day


Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.