Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2019-05-26 21:18:14

Narendra Modi will take oath as the Prime Minister for a second straight term at 7 pm on May 30 (Thursday). The members of Union Council of Ministers will also be sworn in along with Modi at the Rashtrapati Bhavan. The BJP-led NDA won 353 out of 542 Lok Sabha seats that were contested in the elections.

Story of the day


Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.