Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2020-01-22 18:30:58

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Wednesday released a list of 40 star campaigners for the Delhi Assembly elections to be held on February 8. Apart from Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah and BJP chief JP Nadda, the list includes actors Hema Malini and Sunny Deol, singer Hans Raj Hans, Bhojpuri stars Ravi Kishan and Dinesh Lala Yadav ‘Nirahua’ and cricketer-turned politican and BJP MP Gautam Gambhir. These campaigners will convince voters to support the BJP, which is out of power in Delhi for over two decades.

Story of the day


Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.