Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2019-03-10 19:01:43

The general elections will be held in seven phases across India and the final counting of votes will take place on May 23. The Lok Sabha elections across 26 constituencies in Gujarat will be held in the third phase in a single phase on April 23. There are approximately five crore voters in Gujarat.

22 States going in Single Phase elections

Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Kerala, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Punjab, Sikkim, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Uttarakhand, Andaman Nicobar, Daman, and Diu, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Lakshadweep, Delhi, Puducherry, Delhi going in single phase voting.

Story of the day


Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.