Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2019-03-18 20:08:30

Pramod Sawant to be the Goa CM. Sudin Dhavalikar and Vijai Sardesai to be the Deputy Chief Ministers. Swearing-in to happen tonight after tough negotiations carried out alongside national mourning for Manohar Parrikar, who died on Sunday.

Story of the day


Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.