Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2024-03-30 16:22:38

President Droupadi Murmu on Saturday conferred Bharat Ratna– the country’s highest civilian honour–on former prime ministers PV Narasimha Rao and Chaudhary Charan Singh, agriculture scientist MS Swaminathan and two-time former Bihar chief minister Karpoori Thakur, posthumously.

Along with them, Lal Krishna Advani is also honoured with Bharat Ratna.

Editor & Publisher : Dr Dhimant Purohit


Good News