Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2019-04-29 17:33:59

Congress leader Shatrughan Sinha filed his nominations papers from Patna Sahib Lok Sabha Seat from where the BJP has fielded Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad. Lok Sabha elections in Bihar are being held in all seven phases. So far, 19 seats out of 40 have gone to the polls in the state. The last phase of polling will take place on May 19. The result will be announced on May 23.

Story of the day


Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.