Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics

Added on : 2019-03-17 15:44:26

The Congress leader Raj Babbar said it won't contest seven seats in Uttar Pradesh in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections and leave them for the Mayawati-Akhilesh Yadav alliance. This includes Mainpuri, from where Samajwadi Party patriarch Mulayam Singh Yadav is contesting, Kannauj, where Dimple Yadav is expected to run, and those seats from where Rashtriya Lok Dal's Ajit Singh and Jayant Chaudhary will fight and any seat that Mayawati chooses to contest.

Election 2019






Copyright © 2017 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.