Know your World in Just 60 Words!
Read news in 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2020-03-09 21:24:03

The ruling YSR Congress in Andhra Pradesh has allotted one Rajya Sabha seat out of four falling vacant from the state to Parimal Nathwani who is due to retire as RS member from Jharkhand on April 9 as an Independent.
The YSRC also on Monday formally announced its three other candidates for as many seats that it could win in the biennial elections on March 26. 
Apart from Parimal Nathwani, Pilli Subash Chandrabose, Ayodhya Rami Reddy and Mopidevi Venkata Ramana will be the other three names representing Andhra Pradesh in the Upper House of parliament.



Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.