Know your World in Just 60 Words!
Read news in 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2020-03-05 16:59:40

Seven Congress MPs have been suspended from the rest of the budget session for the ruckus created in parliament for the last three days over a discussion on last week's violence in Delhi. The second half of the budget session, which started on Monday, ends on April 3. The seven Congress MPs include Gaurav Gogoi, Ravneet Singh Bittu, Ebe Hindon and Ramy Gaurav Gogoi, TN Prathapan, Dean Kuriakose, Benny Behananm Manickam Tagore, Rajmohan Unnithan and Gurjeet Singh Aujla. The MPs had allegedly torn some paper and thrown it at the sitting Speaker in Lok Sabha.



Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.