Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2023-11-21 08:06:09

India named a new-look 15-member squad for their upcoming T20I series against Australia. Suryakumar Yadav has been named as the skipper for the five-match series that will begin on November 23 in Vizag. This will be Suryakumar's first assignment as the captain of an Indian side. 

India’s squad: Suryakumar Yadav (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Shreyas Iyer (to join the side for the last two T20Is).

Editor & Publisher : Dr Dhimant Purohit


Good News