Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2023-09-05 15:06:13

India named a 15-man squad for the 2023 Cricket World Cup which begins on October 5. KL Rahul, who missed the first two Asia Cup matches due to a niggle, has been included in the side alongside Ishan Kishan.

India World Cup squad

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya (Vice-captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav

Editor & Publisher : Dr Dhimant Purohit


Good News