Know your world in 60 words - Read News in just 1 minute
Hot Topics
Select the content to hear the Audio

Added on : 2019-05-11 15:18:34

In the sixth phase of voting, 59 Lok Sabha constituencies across six states and one Union Territory (UT) will vote in the general election on May 12. A total of 979 candidates across the constituencies are in the fray. In this phase, voting will take place in some seats of Bihar, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal and Delhi. All seats of Haryana and Delhi will vote in Phase 6.

Story of the day


Good News




Copyright © 2019 Newz Viewz | Created by Communicators and Developed by Seawind Solution Pvt. Ltd.